

## WASHOE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION Notice of Meeting Cancellation

## Planning Commission Members Roger Edwards, Chair D.J. Whittemore, Vice Chair James Barnes Sarah Chvilicek Neal Cobb Roy H. Hibdon Jonathan C. Reynolds Carl R. Webb, Jr., AICP, Secretary

## The February 4, 2014 meeting has been cancelled.

## The next meeting is scheduled for: Tuesday, March 4, 2014 6:30 p.m. Washoe County Commission Chambers

**Posting of Agenda.** In accordance with NRS 241.020, this agenda has been posted at: (i) Washoe County Administration Building (1001 E. Ninth Street); (ii) Washoe County Courthouse (Court and Virginia Streets); (iii) Washoe County Library (301 South Center Street); and (iv) Sparks Justice Court (1675 East Prater Way, Suite 107). Agendas and staff reports are posted to the Washoe County website at www.washoecounty.us/comdev four days prior to the meeting.